November 20 2020

Pink Floyd - Delicate Sound of Thunder (2019 Remix) (Live) (2020)

LeeAndro Media / Music 08:49 0
Pink Floyd - Delicate Sound of Thunder (2019 Remix) (Live) (2020)

FLAC tracks / Mp3 320 kbps | 02:20:48 | 323 / 980 Mb

Originally released in September 1987, A Momentary Lapse Of Reason was quickly embraced by fans worldwide, who flocked to attend the live tour dates, which started within days of the album's release. The tour played to more than 4.25 million fans over more than two years, and, as a celebration of the enduring talent and global appeal of David, Nick and Richard was unsurpassed at the .

Filmed at Long Island's Nassau Coliseum in August 1988 and directed by Wayne Isham, the 2020 release of the Grammy Award nominated Delicate Sound Of Thunder is sourced directly from over 100 cans of original 35mm negatives, painstakingly restored and transferred to 4K, and completely re-edited by Benny Trickett from the restored and upgraded footage, under the creative direction of Aubrey Powell/Hipgnosis. Similarly, the sound was completely remixed from the original multitrack tapes by long Pink Floyd eeer Andy Jackson with David Gilmour, assisted by Damon Iddins.

Pink Floyd's stellar supporting cast for the live dates included: Jon Carin (Keyboards, Vocals), Tim Renwick (Guitars, Vocals), Guy Pratt (Bass, Vocals), Gary Wallis (Percussion), Scott Page (Saxophones, Guitar), Margret Taylor (Backing Vocals), Rachel Fury (Backing Vocals) and Durga McBroom (Backing Vocals).


1. Shine On You Crazy Diamond (Parts 1-5) (2019 remix Live) (12:09)

2. Signs of Life (2019 remix Live) (3:19)

3. Learning to Fly (2019 remix Live) (5:15)

4. Yet Another Movie (2019 remix Live) (6:17)

5. Round and Around (2019 remix Live) (0:35)

6. A New Machine Part 1 (2019 remix Live) (1:36)

7. Teal Frost (2019 remix Live) (6:17)

8. A New Machine Part 2 (2019 remix Live) (0:35)

9. Sorrow (2019 remix Live) (10:25)

10. The Dogs of War (2019 remix Live) (8:02)

11. On the Turning Away (2019 remix Live) (9:13)


1. One of These Days (2019 remix Live) (6:18)

2. (2019 remix Live) (5:18)

3. On the Run (2019 remix Live) (2:49)

4. The Great Gig In the Sky (2019 remix Live) (4:51)

5. Wish You Were Here (2019 remix Live) (4:39)

6. Welcome to the Machine (2019 remix Live) (7:45)

7. Us and Them (2019 remix Live) (7:38)

8. Money (2019 remix Live) (8:18)

9. Another Brick In the Wall, Part 2 (2019 remix Live) (5:26)

10. Comfortably Numb (2019 remix Live) (9:54)

11. One Slip (2019 remix Live) (6:09)

12. Run Like Hell (2019 remix Live) (8:11)



Feel free to post your Pink Floyd - Delicate Sound of Thunder (2019 Remix) (Live) (2020) Free Download, torrent, subtitles, free download, quality, NFO, Uploadgig,, Nitroflare, Rapidgator, Filejoker, Filefox, Turbobit, Keep2Share,, 1fichier, Uptobox, Filefactory, Alfafile, Putlocker,, ClicknUpload, WatchTVSeries, Mixdrop, Streamtape, GoogleDrive Watch HD Movies Series Stream Online, free premium downloads movie, game, mp3 download, crack, serial, keygen, or whatever-related comments here. use only English, Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.

Related News

Add comment

  • bowtiesmilelaughingblushsmileyrelaxedsmirk
Support Heroturko
You can support Heroturko by buying a Uploadgig account. %75 of your payment goes to Heroturko.

uploadgig allows you to download as a premium user at Unlimited Speed!
Donate via Bitcoin
Latest Releases
Recommended Filehosts